Registered nursing / Utah

Registered nursing programs in Utah.

Compare 4 qualifying programs from 4 providers across Utah. Review reported tuition and outcomes together, then request current details from a provider.

State comparisonUT

4programs with comparable outcomes
Distinct providers
4
Nearby city views
0

This is a screened subset, not every training option in the state.

Source file modified April 29, 2026Outcome cohort period not providedData definitions ↗

Reported cost / Utah

See the price spread.

Tuition and fees for 4 screened registered nursing programs range from $8,383 to $81,913. Compare length, credentials, and outcomes as well as price.

These historical figures are not current quotes and do not include books, supplies, or other charges. Ask providers for an itemized price before enrolling.

All qualifying programs

Costs are reported tuition and fees for non-WIOA participants. Check current prices with each provider.

4 programs

Swipe the table sideways to see cost and outcomes →

ProgramReported formatTuition & feesLengthCompletedEmployed after exitMedian earnings
Registered Nursing Registered NurseJoyce University of Nursing and Health Sciences - Draper · Draper, UTHybrid$52,926Books and supplies not reported83 weeks25%28/112 exits35%70/201 eligible$7,821second quarter
Registered Nursing Registered NurseSNOW COLLEGE, ALL LOCATIONS · Ephraim, UTHybrid$8,383+ $800 books and supplies = $9,183 reported total48 weeks49%32/65 exits34%27/79 eligible$4,399second quarter
Registered Nursing Registered NurseNightingale College · Salt Lake City, UTHybrid$81,913Books and supplies not reported128 weeks5%9/171 exits4%17/446 eligible$9,186second quarter
Registered Nursing Registered NurseUTAH TECH UNIVERSITY, ST GEORGE CAMPUS · St George, UTOnline$19,762+ $2,533 books and supplies = $22,296 reported total107 weeks96%144/150 exits33%32/98 eligible$18,057second quarter

The reported total adds tuition and fees to books and supplies when both are available; it may exclude other charges and is not a current quote. Earnings are for the second quarter after exit, not annual salary. Employment uses the number eligible for follow-up, which can differ from total exits. Identical figures on multiple provider listings may describe overlapping groups; do not add those counts together. These reported outcomes do not guarantee an individual result. Definitions and limitations