Florida LPN / NCLEX program record
Trinity School of Nursing NCLEX results.
This Certificate is listed by Florida’s nursing compare portal in Plantation. See its official annual NCLEX history and current portal status, then verify the course and license at the source.
NCLEX cumulative score / 2025LPN
- 2025 first-time candidates
- 4
- 2025 national average
- 86.6%
- 2026 so far
- 50.0%
- Portal status
- Approved
Candidate counts come from Florida’s separate year-end first-time NCLEX report only when the program license and pass rate agree.
Exact program identity
Know which license these numbers describe.
The state lists Trinity School of Nursing as a practical nursing program at 767 SOUTH STATE RD 7 PLANTATION, FL 33317. Its program number is 702076. Other degrees or campuses from the same school can have different results.
- Credential type
- Certificate
- Listing status
- Approved
- Accreditation category
- Not Accredited
- Accrediting body
- Not stated
- Reported retention
- Not reported
Official NCLEX history
How has this program’s pass rate changed?
The bars show annual cumulative scores from the Florida portal. Dots mark the portal’s national average for the same year. 2026 is still a partial year and is listed separately below.
The state’s year-end report matches this program’s license number and 2025 portal rate. This is a small cohort; a few results can change the percentage sharply.
A difference in percentages is not a quality ranking. Small cohorts can swing sharply, and passing the NCLEX also depends on student preparation and other factors. Use these figures alongside accreditation, current program details, cost, and admission requirements.
Look at the reporting years
Annual and quarterly detail
“No rate” means the portal printed NA or NT, or its source figure failed our validation. A blank quarter is not a zero pass rate. Candidate counts come from separate year-end reports only when the exact license and annual rate agree.
Swipe across to see the first-time candidate counts
| Year | Q1 | Q2 | Q3 | Q4 | Cumulative | National | First-time cohort |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026Partial year | 0.0% | 100.0% | — | — | 50.0% | 85.8% | Year in progress |
| 2025 | — | 0.0% | 0.0% | — | 0.0% | 86.6% | 0 of 4 passedSmall cohort · 2025 report, p. 149 ↗ |
| 2024 | — | 100.0% | — | — | 100.0% | 88.4% | 1 of 1 passedSmall cohort · 2024 report, p. 139 ↗ |
| 2022 | — | — | 0.0% | — | 0.0% | 79.9% | 0 of 1 passedSmall cohort · 2022 report, p. 153 ↗ |
| 2021 | 100.0% | — | 100.0% | 100.0% | 100.0% | 79.6% | 3 of 3 passedSmall cohort · 2021 report, p. 140 ↗ |
The first-time cohort is exam volume, not class size or all graduates. “Sources differ” means the year-end report’s rate does not match the current portal rate; we do not use its count as the portal denominator. A rate from fewer than ten candidates can move sharply with one result. How the sources are matched ↗
Source check: this program’s state page has repeated year labels (2018). We leave ambiguous figures out of the trend. Inspect the original record ↗